Monday, 7 March 2016

Zayn Releases 'Mind Of Mine' Tracklist

It's getting closer.

With the release of his debut solo album 'Mind of Mine', Zayn Malik has to continue his momentum with a pretty killer body of work.

Following the success of 'Pillow Talk', and new single 'It's You', Zyn has officially released the tracklist for the album:

The album will be released March 25th.

No comments:

Post a Comment