Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Gwen Stefani Reveals Album Cover & Tracklist!!


Gwen Stefani is gearing up to release her 3rd, solo studio album, and it will be released March 18th!!

We also have the title, album cover, AND tracklist!!

'This Is What The Truth Feels Like' is still slated for an early 2016 release, and the tracklist is as follows:

  1. Misery
  2. You’re My Favorite
  3. Where Would I Be?
  4. Make Me Like You
  5. Truth
  6. Used To Love You
  7. Send Me A Picture
  8. Red Flag
  9. Asking 4 It
  10. Naughty
  11. Me Without You
  12. Rare
'Make Me Like You' is slated to be the 2nd single off the album (on the heels of smash hit 'Used To Love You') and will impact radio in the next few days. 

And of course, the album cover. 

What do we think?

No comments:

Post a Comment