Sunday, 13 December 2015

YES!!!! 'MADtv' Reunion Special Coming In January!!

STUART! MISS SWAN! They're all coming back!!

MADtv will be returning to us all, as the former sketch comedy series (that ran from 1995-2009) will be airing a 20th anniversary reunion special.

The storyline behind the hourlong special is set to be:

“glamorous award ceremony to honor the series, but in classic MADtv fashion, nothing goes as planned.” 
The special will see the return of all of these former cast members: 

Alex Borstein, Keegan-Michael Key, Crista Flanagan, Anjelah Johnson, Nicole Randall Johnson, Phil LaMarr, Artie Lange, Bobby Lee, Michael McDonald, Arden Myrin, Nicole Parker, Eric Price, Will Sasso, Aries Spears, Nicole Sullivan, Stephanie Weir and Debra Wilson.
Tad worried about the omission of Mo Collins.....

The special will air January 12th on the CW. 

No comments:

Post a Comment